Investment Oversight Committee

Committee Members

Michael Cacciotti, Chair (SCAQMD Board Member)
Dr. William A. Burke, Vice Chair (SCAQMD Board Member)
Gary Burton, Committee Member
Richard Dixon, Committee Member
Shawn Nelson, Committee Member (SCAQMD Board Member)
Joseph K. Lyou, Committee Member (SCAQMD Board Member)
Brent Mason, City of San Bernardino 

To view SCAQMD Board Member bios, please visit the Members page.

Staff:  Alejandra Vega, (909) 396-2042

Meeting Calendar

Meeting Agendas

The Committee meets quarterly except for August.





You may also like ...

Newsletter Sign Up
Periodic newsletter updates via Email on a variety of air quality-related topics

South Coast Air Quality Management District

21865 Copley Dr, Diamond Bar, CA 91765



© 2018 South Coast Air Quality Management District